Upcoming and Past Performances

Here is where we will be playing (have played)

White Rock Jazz Festival, at "Five Corners" (Johnston and Pacific) on Saturday, May 25 at 1:00 pm (45 min. set)

In Spring of 2024 (date and time to be determined) a house concert in Delta

Northwood United Church, Jazz Vespers, on Sunday March 3, 2024 at 3:30 pm

Tsawassen United Church, Jazz Vespers, on Sunday Nov.26, 2023 at 4 pm

Frankie's (Downtown Vancouver Jazz establishment/Restaurant), on Saturday Nov.11, 2023 at 11pm (a 75 minute set)

Guilt and Company,  Friday November 10, 2023 (two sets starting at 7 pm and 8 pm)

St. Andrews Wesley United Church,  Jazz Vespers on Sunday Oct. 22, 2023 at 4p.m.
 
White Rock Jazz Festival, at "Five Corners" (Johnston and Pacific) on Saturday June 17, 2023 at 2 pm

Guilt and Company, Friday April 21, 2023 (two sets starting at 7 pm and 8 pm)

Osita Restaurant on Commercial Drive, Saturday March 25, 2023.  Sets starting at 6 pm and 7 pm

Jazz Evensong @ Brentwood,  Wednesday March 15, 2023, 8pm at Brentwood Church, 1600 Delta Ave., Burnaby

2nd Floor Gastown (Water Street Cafe), Wednesday October 12, 2022 (two sets: 6:15 start and 8:30 start)
$12 tickets can be purchased at https://www.exploretock.com/waterstcafe under live music and Oct.12

Guilt and Company in Gastown, Friday October 7, 2022 7:00 to 8:45pm

Guilt and Company in Gastown, Tuesday July 6, 2022 7:00 to 8:00
Search